Suicide Moogles Homepage


While I’m gone…
May 2, 2008, 2:06 am
Filed under: Irl, Static

I wont be on FFXI or be dealing with anything FFXI related this month as my Millions account is deactivated. …well… l’ll have to reactivate for a day on the 16th to buy a lottery ticket -_-; 100,000,000 gil might come in useful πŸ˜›

Amith and Spankey are the top guns while I’m gone, so please direct all questions, complaining, compliments and crying to them. Don’t hesitate to go all out on the complaining!

The static was great fun while it lasted, I’m going to miss it. Everyone got to at least level 40 I think, which in my books is good going! Trying out a new WoTG camp was cool too~ that can be a story to tell your children when they think partying in Ronfaure [S] is the norm, we’ll be all; ‘in my day, I pioneered this camp!’.

Levelling with friends really made exping 100% more fun and I’d love pick up were we left off or set another level 40ish one up when I’m back 😑 If anyone’s interested in that please comment~

Stupid dragon.

Ouryu was at 50% when we wiped, which is quite good considering he gives up at 25-30%! I’d bet money that we’d have won on our next try, but alas there was no time. We didn’t have any major flaws imo, just need a few tweaks ^_^; also [good job] to Livija for actually getting to level 50 for the battle. As always its being sorted out on the forum ^_^

Kyle, Kim and Andy are unable to attend, which at the moment makes paying a few hundred pounds for a hotel room less viable 😑 Seems like it may be cut down to a day meet up. l’ll try to speak 1 on 1 to the people involved in this. If you don’t have my msn its Millionsknives@live.co.uk ADD MEEEEEEE!!!!

Forum Note: The quick links under the forum sections are now actually useful as they link to the newest post in the topic :O. Recently there’s been some confusion about invite rules, these have always been up on the forum under the banner, but I’ve also added them to the About section on this page. Basically all you need to remember is: Ask me πŸ™‚

Miss yao all & see you soon!


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

count me in ill static wit ya again

Comment by Ami

Me too πŸ˜›

Comment by Othelia

this is good. very good

Comment by millionsknives

count me in too!!

Comment by kim




Leave a comment